OneAll Social Login (7.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Save Settings
zh: 保存设置

en: Only site administrators can create new user accounts.
zh: 只有站点管理员可以添加新用户。

en: Gender
zh: 性别

en: Birthday
zh: 生日

en: Display name
zh: 显示名称

en: Family name
zh: 姓氏

en: Block Settings
zh: 区块设置

en: User account
zh: 用户帐户

en: Profile URL
zh: 轮廓URL

en: Given name
zh: 常用名
