Social Share (7.x-2.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Node types
ko: 노드 형식
