Social Share (7.x-2.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Node types
zh: 節點類型

en: Display Format
zh: 預設格式

en: Save Changes
zh: 儲存變更
