Social Share (7.x-2.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Node types
zh: 节点类型

en: Display Format
zh: 显示格式

en: Save Changes
zh: 保存更改

en: Yahoo
zh: 雅虎
