Social Stats (7.x-1.8) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: 1 hour
ko: 1 시간

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Queued
ko: 큐에 배치됨

en: 1 minute
ko: 1분

en: 1 week
ko: 1주일
