Social Stats (7.x-1.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: 1 hour
zh: 1 小时

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Basic Settings
zh: 基础设置

en: 1 day
zh: 1 天

en: Queued
zh: 已排入队列

en: 1 month
zh: 1 个月

en: 5 minutes
zh: 5分钟

en: 6 hours
zh: 6个小时

en: 1 minute
zh: 1分钟

en: 1 week
zh: 1 周

en: Cron Settings
zh: Cron设置

en: 12 hours
zh: 12个小时

en: Select options
zh: 选择项
