Social Timeline (7.x-1.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Feed
zh: 摘要

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: Save Changes
zh: 儲存變更

en: Limit
zh: 限額

en: Skin
zh: 面板

en: Columns
zh: 欄

en: Config
zh: 配置
