Social field (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Icons
zh: 图标

en: Not a valid URL.
zh: 不是有效的URL。

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Service
zh: 服务

en: Add more
zh: 添加更多
