Social field (7.x-1.5) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Icons
ko: 아이콘

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Icon class
ko: 아이콘 등급
