Social field (7.x-1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Icons
zh: 圖示

en: Not a valid URL.
zh: 不是有效連結。

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Service
zh: 服務
