SocialFlow (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Feed URL
ko: 피드 URL

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: Account
ko: 계정

en: Dates
ko: 날짜

en: No content available.
ko: 콘텐츠가 없습니다.

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Entity ID
ko: 엔터티 ID
