SocialFlow (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Feed URL
zh: 种子（Feed）地址

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Message deleted.
zh: 信件已经删除。

en: Source
zh: 源

en: Account
zh: 帐户

en: Dates
zh: 日期

en: No content available.
zh: 没有可用的内容。

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Entity Type
zh: 实体类型

en: An error occurred while processing %error_operation with arguments: @arguments
zh: 使用参数处理 %error_operation 时发生错误：@arguments

en: Entity ID
zh: 实体ID
