SocialFlow (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Message deleted.
zh: 訊息刪除了

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Account
zh: 帳號

en: Dates
zh: 日期

en: No content available.
zh: 沒有可用的內容。

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Entity ID
zh: 實體 ID
