Social Login (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Developers
zh: 开发人员

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: Error saving user account.
zh: 保存用户帐户时发生错误。

en: About
zh: 关于

en: New user: %name (%email).
zh: 新用户：%name(%email)。
