Social Login (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: Error saving user account.
zh: 儲存使用者帳號時發生錯誤。

en: About
zh: 關於

en: New user: %name (%email).
zh: 新使用者：%name (%email)。
