Social Login and Social Share (7.x-3.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: E-mail
zh: 电子邮件

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Article
zh: 文章

en: Developers
zh: 开发人员

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 配置选项已保存。

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Horizontal
zh: 水平

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Only site administrators can create new user accounts.
zh: 只有站点管理员可以添加新用户。

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: API Key
zh: API密钥

en: Medium
zh: 中等

en: State
zh: 状态

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Full name
zh: 姓名

en: Gender
zh: 性别

en: Birthday
zh: 生日

en: NO
zh: 否

en: YES
zh: 是

en: Error saving user account.
zh: 保存用户帐户时发生错误。

en: Node content
zh: 节点内容

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Thank you for applying for an account. Your account is currently pending approval by the site administrator.<br />In the meantime, a welcome message with further instructions has been sent to your e-mail address.
zh: 感谢您的帐户申请。 您的帐户目前在等待管理员审核。 <br /> 同时，一封包括详细指导的欢迎邮件已经发送到您的邮箱中。

en: New user: %name (%email).
zh: 新用户：%name(%email)。

en: All pages except those listed
zh: 下列页面以外的所有页面

en: Only the listed pages
zh: 只在下列页面

en: Long text
zh: 长文本
