Social Login and Social Share (7.x-3.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: E-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Article
zh: 文章

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Help
zh: 說明

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Horizontal
zh: 橫向

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Only site administrators can create new user accounts.
zh: 只有網站管理者可以新增使用者帳號。

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Full name
zh: 全名

en: Gender
zh: 性別

en: Birthday
zh: 生日

en: NO
zh: 否

en: YES
zh: 是

en: Error saving user account.
zh: 儲存使用者帳號時發生錯誤。

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Bottom Right
zh: 右下

en: Thank you for applying for an account. Your account is currently pending approval by the site administrator.<br />In the meantime, a welcome message with further instructions has been sent to your e-mail address.
zh: 謝謝您申請註冊帳號。您的帳號目前正等待網站管理者的審核確認。<br />同時，我們也傳送一封電子郵件給您。

en: Top Right
zh: 右上

en: New user: %name (%email).
zh: 新使用者：%name (%email)。

en: All pages except those listed
zh: 除列出之外的所有頁面

en: Only the listed pages
zh: 僅列出的頁面

en: Long text
zh: 長文字欄
