Social Login and Social Share (7.x-5.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: E-mail
ko: 이메일

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Small
ko: 작게

en: Large
ko: 크게

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Only site administrators can create new user accounts.
ko: 오직 사이트의 관리자만이 새로운 사용자 계정을 만들 수 있습니다.

en: Thumbnail
ko: 썸네일

en: State
ko: 상태

en: First name
ko: 이름

en: Last name
ko: 성

en: City
ko: 도시

en: Full name
ko: 성명

en: Gender
ko: 성별

en: Birthday
ko: 생일

en: Debug
ko: 디버그

en: Error saving user account.
ko: 사용자 계정 저장중에 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Thank you for applying for an account. Your account is currently pending approval by the site administrator.<br />In the meantime, a welcome message with further instructions has been sent to your e-mail address.
ko: 계정을 생성해주셔서 감사합니다. 당신의 계정은 관리자의 승인을 기다리게 됩니다.<br />곧 환영 인사말과 이후 안내문을 담은 이메일이 발송됩니다.

en: New user: %name (%email).
ko: 새로운 사용자: %name (%email)

en: All pages except those listed
ko: 목록에서 제외한 모든 페이지

en: Only the listed pages
ko: 열거한 페이지만

en: Long text
ko: 긴 텍스트
