Social media (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: E-mail
ko: 이메일

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Small
ko: 작게

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: Horizontal
ko: 가로

en: Vertical
ko: 세로

en: Count
ko: 개수

en: Medium
ko: 중간길이 형식

en: Google
ko: 구글

en: Standard
ko: 표준

en: Profiles
ko: 프로필

en: Styles
ko: 스타일

en: Resizing will make images an exact set of dimensions. This may cause images to be stretched or shrunk disproportionately.
ko: 리사이즈는 이미지를 정확한 크기로 만듭니다. 이미지 비율이 유지되지 않기 때문에 이미지가 다소 늘어나거나 줄어들어 보일 수 있습니다.

en: Configure styles that can be used for resizing or adjusting images on display.
ko: 출력 시 이미지에 대한 크기 조절이나 가공에 사용될 스타일을 지정합니다.
