Social media (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: E-mail
zh: 电子邮件

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: None
zh: 无

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: px
zh: 像素

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Horizontal
zh: 水平

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Medium
zh: 中等

en: download
zh: 下载

en: Default height
zh: 默认高度

en: Default width
zh: 默认宽度

en: Google
zh: 谷歌

en: Standard
zh: 标准

en: Yahoo!
zh: 雅虎

en: Profiles
zh: 档案

en: Border color
zh: 边框颜色

en: Light
zh: 浅色的

en: Platforms
zh: 平台列表

en: Styles
zh: 样式

en: Resizing will make images an exact set of dimensions. This may cause images to be stretched or shrunk disproportionately.
zh: 调整大小会使图像往特定的设置调整其大小。这会使得图像不成比例地被拉伸或被收缩。

en: Dark
zh: 深色的
