Social media (7.x-1.0-beta5) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: E-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Content types
zh: 內容類型

en: None
zh: 無

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Region
zh: 區域

en: Horizontal
zh: 橫向

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: download
zh: 下載

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: Default height
zh: 預設高度

en: Default width
zh: 預設寬度

en: Standard
zh: 標準

en: Profiles
zh: 設定檔

en: Styles
zh: 樣式

en: Resizing will make images an exact set of dimensions. This may cause images to be stretched or shrunk disproportionately.
zh: 改變尺寸將會給圖片一個準確的寬高尺寸。這可能會讓圖片拉伸或擠壓而導致變形。
