Socialmedia Importer (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: User permissions
zh: 使用者權限
