Socialmedia Importer (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: view
zh: 查看

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: User permissions
zh: 用户权限
