Socialmedia Importer (7.x-1.0-beta5) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: view
ko: 보기

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: User permissions
ko: 사용자 권한
