SocialShare (7.x-1.0-unstable6) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Content Types
ko: 내용 유형

en: Widget
ko: 위젯

en: Background color
ko: 배경색

en: You do not have any administrative items.
ko: 관리상 항목이 없습니다.
