SocialShare (7.x-1.0-unstable6) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: No data
zh: 无数据

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: Content Types
zh: 内容类型

en: Widget
zh: 控件

en: Background color
zh: 背景色

en: Customize
zh: 自定义

en: You do not have any administrative items.
zh: 您没有任何管理项目。

en: Allowed extensions: gif png jpg jpeg
zh: 允许的扩展名: gif png jpg jpeg
