SocialShare (7.x-1.0-unstable2) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: No data
zh: 沒有資料

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: Customize
zh: 自訂

en: You do not have any administrative items.
zh: 您沒有任何管理項目。
