Social Share Privacy (7.x-1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Content types
zh: 内容类型

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 配置选项已保存。

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: No content available.
zh: 没有可用的内容。
