Social Share Privacy (7.x-1.7) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Content types
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: No content available.
ko: 콘텐츠가 없습니다.
