Social Share Privacy (7.x-1.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Content types
zh: 內容類型

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: No content available.
zh: 沒有可用的內容。
