Small Open Data framework (7.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Address 2
ko: 주소 2
