Solr Devel (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Search page
ko: 검색 페이지
