Solr Devel (7.x-1.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Development
zh: 开发

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Excluded
zh: 不包括的

en: Indexed
zh: 已索引

en: Search page
zh: 搜索页面

en: Index status
zh: 索引状态
