Solr Query Builder (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Host
ko: 호스트

en: Protocol
ko: 프로토콜

en: Port
ko: 포트

en: Query
ko: 쿼리

en: Server
ko: 서버
