SONISWEB Integration (7.x-3.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Save Settings
zh: 保存设置

en: Down
zh: 向下

en: Not Found
zh: 未发现

en: Base URL
zh: 基URL

en: Settings saved.
zh: 设置已保存。
