PoolParty GraphSearch (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Colors
ko: 색상

en: Show
ko: 표시하기

en: @time ago
ko: @time 지남

en: Interval
ko: 간격

en: RSS Feed
ko: RSS 피드

en: Other settings
ko: 기타 설정

en: Filter settings
ko: 필터 설정

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: Filter name
ko: 필터명
