PoolParty GraphSearch (7.x-2.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (45 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Delete configuration
zh: 删除配置

en: none
zh: 无

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: remove
zh: 移除

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: E-mail address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Widget settings
zh: 控件设置

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Widget
zh: 控件

en: Load
zh: 载入

en: Colors
zh: 颜色

en: Clone
zh: 克隆

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: to
zh: 至

en: @time ago
zh: @time 之前

en: Calculation
zh: 计算

en: %title has been deleted.
zh: %title 已被删除。

en: Available
zh: 可用

en: Other settings
zh: 其它设置

en: daily
zh: 每天

en: weekly
zh: 每周

en: Synchronize
zh: 同步

en: Done.
zh: 完成.

en: Widgets
zh: 微件

en: Credentials
zh: 证书

en: Filter settings
zh: 过滤条件设置

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: Placeholder
zh: 占位符

en: Component name
zh: 组件名称

en: Facet name
zh: 切面名称

en: Time interval
zh: 时间间隔
