SooperThemes Basic Elements (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: None
zh: 無

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Background Color
zh: 背景顏色

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Inline
zh: 行內

en: Heading
zh: 標題

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Color
zh: 色彩

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Phone number
zh: 電話號碼

en: Contact information
zh: 聯絡資訊

en: Style
zh: 樣式
