SooperThemes Basic Shortcodes (7.x-1.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: None
zh: 无

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Background Color
zh: 背景颜色

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Inline
zh: 行内

en: Heading
zh: 标题

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Square
zh: 正方形

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Phone number
zh: 手机号码

en: Contact information
zh: 联系方式

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: Hover color
zh: 鼠标悬停时的颜色

en: State / Province
zh: 省

en: Border color
zh: 边框颜色

en: Border style
zh: 边框样式

en: Icon Size
zh: 图标大小
