SooperThemes Basic Shortcodes (7.x-1.0-beta5) - en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Background Color
ko: 배경 색상

en: Small
ko: 작게

en: Large
ko: 크게

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Inline
ko: 인라인

en: Heading
ko: 제목

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Square
ko: 사각

en: City
ko: 도시

en: Style
ko: 스타일
