SooperThemes GridStack (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: None (original image)
ko: 없음 (원본 이미지)

en: Link image to
ko: 이미지 링크 대상

en: Linked to content
ko: 콘텐츠로 링크됨

en: Linked to file
ko: 파일로 링크됨

en: Nothing
ko: 없음
