SooperThemes GridStack (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: None
zh: 无

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Number of items
zh: 条目数

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: <None>
zh: <无>

en: Light
zh: 浅色的

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: None (original image)
zh: 无（原始图像）

en: Link image to
zh: 图像链接到

en: Linked to content
zh: 链接到内容

en: Linked to file
zh: 链接到文件

en: Dark
zh: 深色的

en: Nothing
zh: 没东西

en: URL for image style: @style
zh: 图像样式: @style 的网址

en: Original image URL
zh: 原始图像网址

en: Select the image style to use.
zh: 选择图像样式。

en: Rainbow
zh: 彩虹

en: Layout Presets
zh: 预设布局

en: Image overlay effect
zh: 鼠标悬停时图像效果

en: More settings
zh: 更多设置

en: Image zoom effect on hover
zh: 鼠标悬停时图像缩放效果

en: Gap size
zh: 间隙大小

en: Number of items in mobile view
zh: 在移动设备上的条目数量

en: Modify layout (drag and drop)
zh: 更改布局（拖拽方式）

en: Custom layout data
zh: 自定义布局的数据
