SooperThemes GridStack (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: None
zh: 無

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: <None>
zh: <無>

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: None (original image)
zh: 沒有 (原始圖像)

en: Link image to
zh: 連結圖片至

en: Linked to content
zh: 連結到內容

en: Linked to file
zh: 連結到檔案

en: Nothing
zh: 沒有
