Sothik Bootstrap 4 Educational Theme (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Jobs
zh: 作业

en: Navigation
zh: 导航

en: bottom
zh: 底部

en: Search results
zh: 搜索结果

en: Your search yielded no results
zh: 没有搜索到任何结果

en: Sitemap
zh: 网站地图

en: Enter your keywords
zh: 输入关键字

en: University
zh: 大学

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Primary
zh: 主要

en: Secondary
zh: 次要

en: Admission
zh: 入学

en: Search form
zh: 搜索表单

en: Page top
zh: 页面顶部

en: Page bottom
zh: 页面底部

en: Search is currently disabled.
zh: 搜索目前是禁用的。

en: Top Bar
zh: 顶栏
