Sothik Bootstrap 4 Educational Theme (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Navigation
zh: 導覽

en: bottom
zh: 底部

en: Search results
zh: 搜尋結果

en: Your search yielded no results
zh: 沒有任何搜尋結果

en: Sitemap
zh: 網站地圖

en: Enter your keywords
zh: 輸入關鍵字

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Search form
zh: 搜尋表單

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Search is currently disabled.
zh: 搜尋並沒有啟用。
