Sothik Bootstrap 4 Educational Theme (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Jobs
ko: 작업

en: Navigation
ko: 둘러보기

en: Search results
ko: 검색 결과

en: Your search yielded no results
ko: 검색 결과가 없습니다

en: Enter your keywords
ko: 키워드 입력

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Search form
ko: 검색 폼

en: Page top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page bottom
ko: 페이지 하단

en: Search is currently disabled.
ko: 현재 검색 기능이 꺼져 있습니다.
