SoundCloud filter (7.x-2.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Insert
zh: 插入

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Default width
zh: 默认宽度

en: Show comments
zh: 显示评论

en: Autoplay
zh: 自动播放
