SoundCloud filter (7.x-2.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Insert
ko: 끼워 넣기

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Autoplay
ko: 자동 재생
