Soundslides (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: File upload error.
zh: 文件上传错误。

en: The file @name was uploaded
zh: @name上传成功

en: An error occurred and no file was uploaded.
zh: 发生一个错误，没有上传的文件

en: Choose a file
zh: 选择一个文件

en: No file appears to have been selected.
zh: 没有选择文件
