Spaces (7.x-3.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Reset to defaults
zh: 重置為預設值

en: Groups
zh: 群組

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分類

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Variable
zh: 變數

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Overridden
zh: 覆寫

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: here
zh: 此處

en: Default front page
zh: 預設的網站首頁

en: Original
zh: 原始

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: Permission
zh: 權限

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: Dashboard
zh: 儀表板

en: Broken
zh: 中斷
